Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry Committee 23-2024

Committee Name	Term Ending	Dept. Representatives *Denotes Chair of Committee
Department Faculty Council (DFC)	Spring2024	Marina Koether
	Spring2025	Lu Kang
	Spring 2026	Carol Chrestensen
	-	Kimberly Cortes
Department Assessment Committee	Spring2024	Mark B. Mitchell (MSCB) Chris Dockery (MSCB) Rajnish Singh (Biochemistry)
	Spring2025	Graham Collier(CHEM) Janet Shaw(CHEM)
		Kimberly Cortes(Biochemistry)*

Department Curriculum Committee